Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 17 December 2018
Jasper Allen 11:00 - 13:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Club Mix-in 09:00 - 10:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Cardio Tennis 10:30 - 11:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Jasper Allen 11:30 - 15:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Improvers Doubles Session 19:00 - 20:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Thursday 20 December 2018
Jasper Allen 10:30 - 13:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 18:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Club Mix-in 19:00 - 21:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Friday 21 December 2018
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 18:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Saturday 22 December 2018
Club Mix-in 14:30 - 16:30 Indoor Tennis 2
Monday 24 December 2018
Improvers Doubles Session 09:30 - 10:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Intermediate Doubles Coaching 10:30 - 12:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Jasper Allen 12:30 - 13:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Club Mix-in 09:00 - 10:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Cardio Tennis 10:30 - 11:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Improvers Doubles Session 19:00 - 20:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Thursday 27 December 2018
Jasper Allen 10:30 - 13:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 18:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Club Mix-in 19:00 - 21:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Friday 28 December 2018
Cardio Tennis 09:00 - 10:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Saturday 29 December 2018
Club Mix-in 14:30 - 16:30 Indoor Tennis 2
Monday 31 December 2018
Improvers Doubles Session 09:30 - 10:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Intermediate Doubles Coaching 10:30 - 12:00 Indoor Tennis 1
Jasper Allen 12:30 - 13:30 Indoor Tennis 1
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Indoor Tennis 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd